Leadership Team

Texas Ramps President Keith Henderson

Keith R. Henderson

President – Board of Directors

photo of Peter Heinkel

Peter Heinkel

Vice President – Board of Directors

Mr. Heinkel is an advisor and former Treasurer of Texas Ramp Project.

photo of Donna Burton

Donna Burton

Treasurer – Board of Directors

Ms. Burton handles all financial reporting, budgeting, accounts receivables, and accounts payable, tax filings, and over site for the annual financial audit.

photo of Molli Harris

Molli Harris

Secretary – Board of Directors

Ms. Harris handles minutes and correspondence for Texas Ramp Project.

Pete Carey - Board Member

Pete Carey

Board Member

Mr. Carey is responsible for Information Technology and Operational Systems as well as a active builder and Regional Coordinator for the Texoma region.

photo of Kay Champagne

Kay Champagne

Board Member

Ms. Champagne is responsible for the relationships and grant requests with our supporting foundations and organizations.

photo of Stephen England

Stephen England

Board Member

Mr. England assists with regional management for Texas Ramp Project.

Vipin Gupta

Board Member

Mr. Gupta is responsible for the Texas Ramp Project IT infrastructure, Systems, and Digital innovation.

photo of Roy Harrington

Roy Harrington

Board Member

Mr. Harrington is a active Area/Regional Coordinator and responsible for the management of the youth mission trip development.

Mark Hinzman Board Member

Mark Hinzman

Board Member

Mr. Hinzman is responsible for The Texas Ramp Project’s Corporate Relations & Strategic Partnerships and the development of new partners.

photo of Myron Knudson

Myron Knudson

Board Member

Mr. Knudson assists the treasurer for Texas Ramp Project.

Rachel Marchand - Board Member

Rachel Marchand

Board Member

Rachel is responsible for client data analysis and satisfaction measurements.

photo of Marge Oberg

Marge Oberg

Board Member

Ms. Oberg assists with credit card and invoice documentation for Texas Ramp Project.

Suraj Pelluru

Board Member

Mr. Pelluru is an advisor and former Treasurer for Texas Ramp Project.

Gary Stopani

Board Member

Mr. Stopani is the current Regional Coordinator in the Dallas/Collin County area as well as responsible for managing relationships and grants with our Dallas area foundations.

Sandra Knutson

Sandra Knutson

Executive Director (Interim) / Director of Administration

Ms. Knutson is responsible for administrative management, strategic planning, budgeting, marketing and communications and grant reporting for the Texas Ramp Project.